Pioneer Woman’s Cinnamon Rolls

…or better known as amazing melt in your mouth goodness around here!

Recipe can be found here because she has a way of explaining how to make them that I just wouldn’t do justice! I did half the recipe but even halving the recipe it made 3 pans of cinnamon rolls! So be prepared to give some away, OR buy new pants! 😉 I can’t even begin to describe how good these are, but they definitely are not low calorie!

Taste wise I don’t think I could tweak much of anything- it is pretty much perfection. I will say that next time I will try a cream cheese icing just because I feel like I may prefer it {may help balance some of the sweetness}…but I may be wrong?! Any excuse to try these again sometime sounds good! 😉

Leave a Reply

