Chocolate Dulce De Leche Cupcakes

I was very excited to try some dulce de leche cupcakes. After waiting as long as I could I headed to William Sonoma last night to get a jar of their dulce de leche. I had seen it in there before but couldn’t justify paying $12 for a jar! 😉 Thankfully even though I still can’t, I had a gift card so it made me feel justified enough to make the purchase. Apparently I’m not the only one who decided to splurge, they were sold out. SO, I got the chocolate dulce de leche…it’s not as if adding chocolate was going to be a deal breaker!!

Recipe can be found here. I did everything the same except adding the dulce de leche con chocolate instead of the regular. Recipe for making your own dulce de leche can be found here.

One thought on “Chocolate Dulce De Leche Cupcakes

Leave a Reply

