Meal Plan Monday

If you didn’t notice by my last post there have been more than your fair share of frozen pizza and going out to eat around here these days. I have been a total slacker about cooking dinner, but we were gone a TON at the beginning of the year between MAPP classes twice a week, small group and Russell being in school full time! Thankfully we are home more now-and I have missed cooking! I planner though, I have to know what my options are for the week, so now Meal Plan Monday is back! On this weeks menu:

-Grilled Swordfish with Crispy Scallion Potato Pancakes

Beer Grilled Cheese Sandwiches w/ Asparagus

Baked Ziti & Italian Green Beans

-Broccoli & Cheese Stuffed Chicken w/ Rice

-Pancakes w/ Bacon

Pizza Muffins

Leave a Reply

